Personnel

Charles Hill

General Manager/CEO

chill@wste.coop

Walter Sylvest

Manager of Finance

wsylvest@wste.coop

Bryan Jones

Manager of Engineering

bjones@wste.coop

Sherri Goss

Administrative Assistant

sgoss@wste.coop

Chad Angelo

Manager of Safety/Loss Control

cangelo@wste.coop

Jelaine Branch

Purchasing Agent

jbranch@wste.coop

Willie Chauvin

Manager of Operations

wchauvin@wste.coop

Coylean Schloegel

Media Relations, Manager of Marketing,
Washington and Tangipahoa Parish

cschloegel@wste.coop

 

John Bruhl

Marketing and Government Relations,
St. Tammany Parish

jbruhl@wste.coop

Verdie Mae Knight

Billing Supervisor

vknight@wste.coop

Kim Tynes

Accounting Supervisor

ktynes@wste.coop

Steven McKenzie

Information Technology Supervisor

smckenzie@wste.coop