Personnel

Charles Hill

General Manager/CEO

chill@wste.coop

Bryan Jones

Manager of Engineering

Walter Sylvest

Manager of Finance

Sherri Goss

Administrative Assistant

sgoss@wste.coop

Chad Angelo

Manager of Safety/Loss Control

cangelo@wste.coop

Tam Brooks

Purchasing Agent

syates@wste.coop

Willie Chauvin

Manager of Operations

wchauvin@wste.coop

Coylean Schloegel

Media Relations, Manager of Marketing

Washington and Tangipahoa Parish

 

John Bruhl

Marketing and Government Relations

St. Tammany Parish

Verdie Mae Knight

Billing Supervisor

vknight@wste.coop

Kim Tynes

Accounting Supervisor

ktynes@wste.coop

Steven McKenzie

Information Technology Supervisor

smckenzie@wste.coop